Arrizo 3 Highlights


Fashionable Appearance

_


Smooth Space

_


Utmost Safety

_


Fashionable Configuration

_

Eagle Eye Headlights

The application of light guide is rare among the A-segment cars with graceful and modern shape well merged with front face.

Duck Tail End Design

The overall shape is calculated in detail according to speed and net weight of the car as the best interpretation of scientific design. Wind resistance parameter is lowered through creation of turbulence to reduce fuel consumption, and increase car speed and stability of the car during its traveling as perfect combination of beauty and practicality.

Skate-Style Double Waistlines

Arrizo 3 is prudent in whole shape, but the waist line shape increases dynamic elements with quite straight and clear lines.

S-Shaped Center Console Panel

Center console panel adopts the bright surface material of black piano paint. Chrome-plated decorative bars are increased at the knobs, covers and other places to increase textual sense. The center console panel introduces the S-shape as traditional Chinese auspicious patterns. Favorable meaning is contained in grace and fashion.

Double Barrel Instrument Cluster

The pleasant ice-blue background light may avoid harass of the hurt sun as well as the trouble of visual fatigue due to long time driving.

Top 10 Mature Power

Four-valve technology brings more economic use cost to the users, achieve simplicity and lightness, and achieve engine manufacturing technology in line with the world; excellent technique and R&D reduce noise from high speed running, further improve driving comfort of the consumers; compared with engines of similar displacement in the market, its torque output is higher by 10% approximately.

Multiple Occupant Protection System

From the body to interior trim, and from the outside to the inside, Arrizo 3 always provides safe protection to your driving and effectively guarantee your driving safety.

Cage Shaped Car Body

Many parts adopt high-strength steel plates. “Safe Cage” living space adopts high-strength steel plates for most of the car, accounting for 80% of the plates for the car. It effectively controls weight, ensures sufficient safe living space of the cockpit during collision to effectively protect the occupants.

Do you want to experience Arrizo3?

أهم ما يميز أريزو 3

مظهر عصري

_

مساحة إنسايبية

_

أقصى درجات الأمان

_

تصميم عصري

_

مصابيح أمامية على شكل عيون النسر

نادراً ما تتوافر سيارات الفئة A على مصابيح توجيه بشكل عصري وجميل يتماشى مع مقدمة السيارة.

تصميم خلفي يشبه ذيل البطة

تتم دراسة الشكل الكلي طبقاً للسرعة والوزن الصافي للسيارة وتعتبر أفضل دليل على التصميم العلمي المتبع. يتم تقليل بارامتر مقاومة الرياح من خلال إنشاء مطب هوائي لتقليل إستهلاك الوقود ولزيادة سرعة وإتزان السيارة خلال السفر لنقدم لك أفضل مزيج من الجمال والكفاءة العملية.

خطوط وسط مزدوجة بتصميم إنسيابي

تتمتع أريزو 3 بمظهر شامل يتسم بالعقلانية, ولكن الشكل الذي يجسده خط الوسط يزيد من العناصر الديناميكيه بخطوط مستقيمة وواضحة.

لوحة تحكم على شكل حرف S

تتميز لوحة التحكم ببريق طلاء اللون الأسود الخافت. وتم زيادة عدد بارات الزينة المطلية بالكروم عند المقابض, الأغلفة وأماكن أخرى لزيادة الحس النصي. تتبنى لوحة التحكم شكل حرف S كأحد الأنماط المبهجة التقليدية لدى الصينيين. معنى البهجة يتواجد في العراقة والعصرية.

مجموعة وسائل مزدوجة الإسطوانات

إضاءة الخلفية الجميلة بلون زرقة الثلج تساعد على تفادي الأذى الناتج من ضوء الشمس بالإضافة إلى تفادي التعب البصري بسبب القيادة لمدة طويلة

أداء إستثنائي

تقنية الأربع صمامات تضيف المزيد من خيارات التوفير للمستخدم, تساعد على تحقيق البساطة والخفة, وأيضاً تساعد على الوصول إلى تقنية تصنيع محركات تواكب تطور العالم, والتقنية الممتازة مع البحث والتطوير المناسبين يساعدان على تقليل الضجيج الذي يصدره المحرك عند القيادة بسرعات مرتفعة, مما يساعد على توفير مستو أفضل من الراحة للمستهلكين مقارنة بالمحركات المشابهة الأخرى المتواجدة في الأسواق, وأيضاً قدرة العزم التي ينتجها المحرك أعلى بنسبة 10% تقريباً

نظام حماية متعدد للركاب

سواء كان من الجسد وحتى التصميم الداخلي أو من الخارج وحتى الداخل, توفر أريزو 3 دائماً أفضل حماية لتجربة القيادة الخاصة بك وتضمن لك الأمان بفاعلية.

هيكل السيارة المصمم على شكل قفص

تم تصميم الكثير من الأجزاء بواسطة قوالب من الفولاذ المقوى. مقصورة الـ”قفص الآمن” تصمم من قبل قوالب من الفولاذ الصلب, والذي يشكل 80% من القوالب المستخدمة في جسد السيارة. وتساعد على التحكم بوزن السيارة بفاعلية وأيضاً الحرص على توفير مستو كاف من الأمن للمقصورة أثناء حدوث إي إصطدام لحماية الركاب بفاعلية.