Tiggo 2 Highlights


Fashionable Design

_

Extension Boundary Interconnection

_


Comfortable Operation

_

Cell Phone Full Screen Mapping

_

The Strenght of Sport

TIGGO 2 adopts contrast color sports interior, of which the colors are from the orange red of the volcanic lava and the black of volcanic ash. The internal classic exists in its individuality.

Racing Level Sports Kit

TIGGO 2 is equipped with aerodynamic kit at front/side/tail parts of the car, which locates below the front bumper, at the lowest part of the car side and tail. Meanwhile, it is also equipped with sporty rear wing at the car’s tail part, which can ensure the tail’s “air turbulence” get guidance and control when it is at high speed, as well as ensure the car is stable when it is at high speed.

True Identity of CHERY Brand

The headlights, LED DRL (Daytime Running Light) and taillights of TIGGO 2 all adopt “C” shape design elements. These typical “identity” car body appearance design elements are the same with luxury brand in nature, which can both highlight the brand’s connotation and reflect the brand’s individuality.

Integrated Central Control

TIGGO 2 adopts integrated design central control instrument desk, of which the inspiration is from the waterfalls in nature. It makes the central control desk and the dashboard integrate naturally, though the two independent configurations have no intersection originally. It removes the mechanical rigidity, and brings you a sense of life in nature.

Flexible SUV Space

Wheelbase: 2555mm
Trunk space: 420L
4/6 folding integrated fold down seats
21 individualized storage spaces

Artisan Spirit

TIGGO 2’s durability and reliability of finished vehicle, system and parts in the process of performance development are fully verified, including structural durability test, high speed test, alpine-cold test, wading test, high temperature highland test and other strict development verifications; the total validation is on more than 200 finished vehicles, and the accumulated mileage is about 1.1 million km, which ensures the problems of design and production can be found in time and solved before coming out as well as provides high quality products for users. This is the “artisan spirit” of CHERY.

Engine/Gearbox/Fuel

1.5L VVT China best 10 engine
4AT transmission
5MT transmission
Super large oil tank 50L
Ultra low fuel consumption 5.9L/100km
Ultra long endurance: 800 kilometers

MT Start Assist System

When the driver is driving alone, due to fast release of clutch and being novice, it will cause flameout when the car starts. TIGGO 2 is equipped with MT start assist system, which can improve vehicle idling and prevent vehicle from flameout. Even though it is made of steel, it is still warm.

Tire Pressure Monitoring System

TIGGO 2 is equipped with TPMS digital display tire pressure monitoring system, which can monitor the vehicle tire state automatically in real time. It can make an alert through dashboard when the temperature and pressure of tire are abnormal, ensuring safe driving.

Reverse Radar + Reverse Image

The reverse radar is applied to detect the distance from obstacles at the rear of vehicle, and the reverse image can be applied to help driver observe pedestrians, vehicles, even pets at the rear of vehicle. The two can make up for each other, more accurate, and the reverse image which is equipped with dynamic auxiliary line can tell you how to park your car more easily.

Do you want to experience Tiggo2?

أهم مايميز تيجو2 عن غيرها


التصميم العصري

_

الدقة والتناسق في جميع التفاصيل

_


ألية التشغيل المريحة لأقصى الدرجات

_

إمكانية عرض شاشة الجوال بالكامل داخل السيارة

_

جمال السيارات الرياضية

تتسم تيجو2 بتناسق ألوان السيارات الرياضية, والتي غالباً ما تكون ألوانها من فئة اللون الأحمر البرتقالي كالحمم البركانية أو اللون الأسود كرماد البراكين.

معدات تضاهي معدات السيارات الرياضية

تيجو2 مجهزة بمعدات إنسيابيه في الأمام, الخلف وعلى جوانب السيارة, والتي تقع أسفل المصد الأمامي للسيارة, وفي أكثر جزء متدن من الذيل والجوانب. وفي نفس الوقت, ستجد أنها تتمتع بجناح خلفي في منطقة الذيل, والذي يعمل على التحكم في المطبات الهوائية عند القيادة بسرعات مرتفعة, وأيضاً يساعد على الحفاظ على إتزان السيارة في نفس الوقت.

الهوية المميزة للجيل الجديد من سيارات CHERY

المصابيح الأمامية, المزودة بتقنية LED DRL (الإضاءة في وضح النهار) بالإضافة إلى كل المصابيح الخلفية لتيجو2 ذات المظهر الساحر المشابه لحرف الـ “C”. ومزايا التصميم هذه التي تنفرد بها تيجو2 تماثل في طبيعتها الماركات الفخمة, وهذا كله ينعكس على مدى تميز سيارات تيجو2.

وحده تحكم مركزية متكاملة

تتضمن تيجو2 وحده تحكم مركزية متكاملة على هيئة قرص, وقد إستوحينا هذه الفكرة من هيئة شلالات المياه في الطبيعة الخلابة. وهذا التصميم الفريد ينعكس على مدى إندماج وتناسق لوحة القيادة مع قرص التحكم المركزي, فبالرغم من أنه لا توجد بطبيعة الحال أي حلقة وصل ما بين النظامين, إلا أن هذا التصميم يضفي على الشكل العام تناسقاً ومظهراً طبيعياً.

مساحة تخزين متعددة الأغراض

المسافة ما بين العجلات: 2555مم
سعة تخزين حقيبة السيارة: 420 لتراً
مقاعد مدمجة قابلة للطي من 4 حتى 6
واحد وعشرون وحدة تخزين مستقلة بذاتها

روح الحرفية تنبعث في الأرجاء

تم التحقق بالكامل من نظام, أجزاء, قدرة التحمل, وثبات تيجو 2 خلال عملية تطوير الأداء, متضمنة إختبارات قدرة التحمل الهيكلية, إختبار السرعات العالية, إختبارات الأداء في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة جداً, إختبار الغوص في المياه, إختبار الأداء في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة وأي إختبارات أخرى لها علاقة بكفاءة السيارة. تم حساب التقييم النهائي على أكثر من 200 مركبة تم الإنتهاء من صنعها, وعدد الأميال النهائي يقارب الـ1,1 مليون كم, مما يؤكد أنه يمكن إيجاد المشاكل الكامنة في التصميم والإنتاج في الوقت المناسب وحلها قبل إصدار السيارة وأيضاً توفير أكثر المنتجات جودة وكفاءة للمستخدمين. هذه هي روح الحرفية والمهارة الخاصة بـCHERY

المحرك – ناقل الحركة – الوقود

محرك من نوع VVT China best 10 بسعة 1.5 لتر
إمكانية نقل الحركة إلى 4AT
إمكانية نقل الحركة إلى 5MT
خزان وقود ضخم بسعة 50 لتر
أقل إستهلاك للوقود 5.9 لتر لكل 100 كم
قدرة تحمل فائقة: حتى 800 كم

نظام MT للمساعدة والدعم عند التشغيل

عندما يكون السائق وحيداً, وبسبب فك التعشيق السريع للسيارة ومستوى السائق المتدن, سيسبب ذلك حريقاً عند تشغيل السيارة. ولهذا قمنا بتزويد تيجو 2 بنظام MT للمساعدة والدعم عند التشغيل, والذي يمكنه أن يساعد على تحسين تشغيل المركبة ومنع الحرائق. وبالرغم من أن السيارة مصنوعة من الفولاذ, إلا أنها ما زالت دافئة.

نظام مراقبة الضغط الواقع على الإطارات

تيجو 2 مزودة بشاشة عرض من نوع TPMS لنظام مراقبة الضغط الواقع على الإطارات, والذي بإمكانه مراقبة حالة الإطارات تلقائياً طوال الوقت. ويمكنه إطلاق إنذار خلال لوحة القيادة عندما تصل درجة الحرارة والضغط على الإطارات إلى مستويات غير طبيعية, للحرص على تحقيق أفضل مستوى من الأمان أثناء القيادة.

تقنية الرادار الخلفي + الصورة الخلفية

تٌستخدم تقنية الرادار الخلفي لمعرفة المسافة ما بين أي عوائق ومؤخرة السيارة, وتستخدم الصورة الخلفية لمساعدة السائق على رؤية المشاه, المركبات, أو حتى الحيوانات الأليفة عند مؤخرة السيارة. ويمكن لكلاهما العمل بدلاً من الأخر, وبشكل أكثر دقة, وتٌستخدم الصورة الخلفية المزودة بخط ديناميكي جانبي لتساعدك على إختيار أسهل الطرق لركن سيارتك.