شيري العلامة التجارية التابعة لمجموعة اليمنيتدشن الجيل الجديد من تيجو 8في السوق السعودي

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

 

تواصل شركة شيري العلامة التجارية التابعة لمجموعة اليمني ريادتها في سوق السيارات المحلي، حيث أطلقت مؤخراً الجيل الجديد من الطراز”تيجو 8″التي تتسم بمواصفاترفاهيةٍ، وتقنياتسلامةٍ فريدةٍ من نوعها تجعلها رائدة في فئتها.

 

التدشين الجديد حضره عددٌ من الشخصيات الهامة، وممثلي وسائل الإعلام، ومجموعة من كبار مسؤولي شيري في المملكة، في معرض شيري على طريق السليمانية بالعاصمة الرياض، حيث تعرف الضيوف على ميزات “تيجو 8” الجديدة، بدءاً بمحركهاالجبار من نوع “2.0 T+9CVT “تيربو سعة 2 لتر،مزود بأربع اسطوانات، ومرتبط بناقل حركة CVT ذو 9 سرعات، ينتج طاقة قدرها 170 حصاناً، وعزم دورانٍ يبلغ 250 ن/م، ويتمتع بكفاءة استهلاك وقود قصوى تبلغ 98%.

 

تتمتع “شيري تيجو 8” الجديدة بحجمٍ هو الأكبر في فئتها،حيث تبلغ المسافة بين العجلات الأمامية والخلفية 2710 ملم، مع زيادة ارتفاع المركبة عن الأرض، وتعديل زاويتي صعود المنحدرات الأمامية والخلفية، لينعم كافة الركاب بأعلى مواصفات الرفاهية، من خلال مساحات تخزينٍ واسعة، ورحابة المقصورة الداخلية التي تتضمن 7 مقاعد مريحة موزعة على ثلاثة صفوفٍ، وتتميز بإضاءة هادئة. ويضم المقصورة الأمامية شاشتي عرض تعملان باللمس، إحداهما بقياس 10,25إنشات بتقنية HD،والأخرى بقياس 8 إنشات بتقنية LCD.

 

من الخارج، تملك المركبة واجهةتعبر عن قوة وصلابة تيجو 8 عبر شبكٍ أماميٍذو تصميمٍ جريءٍ بشكل مصفوفة نقاط، ومصابيح (DRL) بتقنيةLEDوهالوجين أمامية أتوماتيكية، ومرايات جانبية قابلة للطي، ومرآة وسط كهربائية للرؤية الخلفية، بالإضافة إلى مصابيح خلفية LEDمستوحاة من السمات المعمارية الصينية العريقة. كذلك، تتمتع تيجو 8 بسقف بانورامي، ونظام تعديل وضعية المقاعد، ونظام تكييفٍ تلقائي مزدوجٍ، بالإضافة إلى نظام تسخينٍ كهربائي.

 

وباعتبار السلامة تأتي في مقدمة أولويات شيري، تملك تيجو8 ستة وسائد هوائية، كما أن السقف البانورامي مزود بتقنية استشعارٍ لأي أجسامٍ تعيق الإغلاق.

 

وبهذه المناسبة، صرح السيد وليد العرفج المدير العام لمبيعات التجزئة لشيري في مجموعة اليمني” نحن سعداء بإطلاق الجيل الجديد من شيري تيجو 8 الذي يتميز بمعايير تجعله منافساً هاماً على مستوى العالم في فئة المركبات الرياضية متعددة الاستعمالات، وهو يبرز المكانة المتقدمة التي باتت تحتلها شيري في سوق السيارات العالمي”.

 

وأضاف السيد وليد “لقد وضعنا جل خبراتنا التي نملكها في السوق السعودي على مدى سنوات من العمل الجاد، وكانت النتيجة إطلاق هذه المركبة الحديثه التي تحفل بالعديد من الميزات والمواصفات الفريدة من نوعها، وحيث بدأت بنيل إعجاب العملاء في المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

كما يذكر أن شيري شركة سيارات صينية رائدة وعلامة تجارية عالمية تغطي أعمالها أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة.وقامت بإنشاء 16 منشأة إنتاج، وأكثر من 1500 شبكة توزيع مع أكثر من 1100 فرع خدمة عبر آسيا وأوروبا وأفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية، مما يجعل شيري العلامة الأكثر تصديرا للسيارات الصينية لـ 16 عاماً متتالياً.

 

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Chery, The Trademark of Al Yemni Group Launches the New Generation Tiggo 8 in the Saudi Market.

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

 

Cherythe trademark of Al Yemni Groupcontinues to lead the local automotive market, with its recently launched new generation multiuse SUV Tiggo8 with luxury features and unique safety technologies that make it a class leader.

 

The inauguration was attended by a number of dignitaries, media representatives, and a group of Cherysenior officials in the Kingdom.Guests were introduced to the new Tiggo8 features, including its powerful 2.0T + 9CVT, 2-literfour-cylinderengine, linked to the 9-speed CVT transmission, witha 170 hp, maximum input torque of 250 N.m, and a maximum fuel efficiency of 98%.

 

The new CheryTiggo8 has the largest size in its class, with wheelbase 2710, an increase in the vehicle’sground inclination, and an adjustment in the angles of the front and rear slopes climb, allowing the passengers to enjoy the highest standards of luxury, along with ample storage space, spacious interior cabin featuring 7 comfortable seats spread over three rows and quiet lighting. The center console features two touchscreen displays, of which one is10.25inchHD length and the other8-inch LCD A/C.

 

From the exterior, the vehicle has a facade that expresses the Tiggo8 strength and rigidity, through a bold dot matrix design grille, DRLautomatic front halogenheadlights, electric foldingside mirrors, centeredrearview mirror, and LED taillights inspired by ancient Chinese architectural features. The Tiggo8 also features a panoramic sunroof, seat position adjustment system, dual automatic air conditioning and an electric heating system.

 

Safety isa top priority for Chery, the Tiggo8 has six airbags, and the panoramic roof has sensing technology for any objects that block the closure.

 

On this occasion, General Manager of Chery Retail Sales, Yemeni Group, Waleed Al Arfaj, commented:“We are delighted to be launching the new generation CheryTiggo8, which is set to become a world-class competitor in the multiuse SUV segment, highlighting Chery’s advanced position in the global automotive market.”

 

“We have put together most of the experience that we have accumulated over years of hard work, and the result has been launching this innovative vehicle that has many competitive features with unique specifications, and which isgaining the admiration of drivers in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia,”Al Arfajadded.

 

Chery is a leading Chinese automobile company and a global brand popular in more than 80 countries. It has established 16 production facilities and more than 1500 distribution networks with more than 1,100 service branches across Asia, Europe, Africa and Latin America, making Chery the most exporting brand of Chinese cars for 16 consecutive years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *